March 28, 2019 Minutes

Quorum

Quorum reached and meeting called to order at 9:33 a.m. PDT / 16:33 UTC.

Attendees

Board Members

  • Carol
  • Josh
  • Patrick
  • Chris
  • Faidon
  • Molly
  • Italo
  • Simon

Sent Regrets

  • Allison
  • Richard

Board Topics

Motion (Patrick): Motion to appoint Hong Phuc Dang, Christine Hall, Elana Hashman, and Carol Smith for to Individual Members seats on the OSI Board for two year terms, and Pamela Chestek and Molly de Blanc to Affiliate Member seats for a three year term, beginning April 1st, 2019.
Second (Carol).
Discussion:
Congratulations.
Vote: 8 Yes; 0 No; 0 Abstain.

Next Board Meeting

The next OSI board meeting is scheduled for April 11, 2019

Meeting adjourned at 9:45 a.m. PDT / 16:45 UTC